Books I have yet to read

Hey booklovers!
Today, I counted my TBR and was surprised that it actually got less! But, do you remember the days when the TBR pile consists of 2 books? That were times.. 😀
So, these are the books I have yet to read and don’t judge me I know there are books on my TBR that shouldn’t be there.. AT ALL. I apologize beforehand if you feel attacked by me because I havent read THE book of 2016! Cause there are loads of them.
DISCLAIMER : Some of those books are in German so I’ll just write down the titles.

So these are the books, I haven’t read yet. In total 33 books 34 books, which is actually better than last year! I think it was about 50 in 2015.
However, these are the books my TBR include (from left to right) :
1. “This Savage Song” by V.E. Schwab
2. “Miss Peregrine’s Home for peculiar children” by Ransom Riggs
3. “Kiss of deception” by Mary E. Pearson
4. “Wolf by Wolf” by Ryan Graudin
5. “Red Rising” by Pierce Brown
6. “Snow like Ashes” by Sara Raasch
7. “An Ember in the Ashes” by Sabaa Tahir
8. “Glass Sword” by Victoria Aveyard
9. “Salt and Stone” by Victoria Scott
10. “Lady Midnight” by Cassandra Clare
11. ” Percy Jackson – the sea of monsters” by Rick Riordan
12. “Percy Jackson – the titan’s curse” by Rick Riordan
13. “Percy Jackson – the battle of the labyrinth” Rick Riordan
14. “Percy Jackson – the last olympian” Rick Riordan
15. “Changers” T. Cooper
16. “Alienated” by Melissa Landers
17. “A court of thorns and roses” by Sarah J. Maas
18. “The crowns game” by Evelyn Skye
19. “Truthwitch” by Susan Dennard
20. “The winner’s curse” by Marie Rutkoskie
21. “Half wild” by Sally Green
22. ” Half lost” by Sally Green
23. “Witch hunter” by Virginia Boecker
24. “Daughter of smoke and bone” by Laini Taylor
25. “Shadow and bone” by Leigh Bardugo
26. “Layers” by Ursula Potznanski
27. “A Game of thrones” by George R. R. Martin
28. “The queen of the tearling” by Erika Johansen
29. “Die Puppenspieler von Flore” by Lili Thal (German book, not translated yet)
30. “Falling Kingdoms” by Morgan Rhodes
31. “Rebel Spring” by Morgan Rhodes
32. “Gathering darkness” by Morgan Rhodes
33. ” Hope forever” by Colleen Hoover
34. ” Looking for Hope” by Colleen Hoover

Have you read any of these books? If yes, how did you like them? What books haven’t you read yet? And guys I’m really interested in seeing for what book you are judging me the most! 😀

 

2 thoughts on “Books I have yet to read

Leave a Reply

