New In

Aloha guys!
The other day, I got some new bookish stuff and a book in the mail. I literally waited for ages but it finally arrived YAY!
I ordered the book and some other stuff from book depository and if you haven’t checked it out yet, I highly recommend you do because it’s just awesooommeee!
They have loads of books (duh..) and some special editions of books and also some goodies like bookmarks and merch and everything.

And this is what I bought:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This is what I got. The colouring bookmarks were for free (I didn’t order them, they are a goodie I got extra) and I looooveee them! Can’t wait to colour them and make them individual.
And of course the best thing is “Wolf by wolf” by Ryan Graudin! I’m so freaking excited to read this book because everyone is raving about it.
Have you read the book? And have you already made some experiences with book depository?

And before I forget to mention this: I won’t be able to post new reviews and tags for the next 14 days or so because I finally have holidays! (YAY!) But sadly, I won’t be able to take my laptop with me and post some stuff 😦

Hope you’re having a great night/day!
See you very soon

2 thoughts on “New In

Leave a Reply

