25 facts about me

Hello guys!
Since this blog is new, I thought it would be a nice idea to tell you 25 facts about me!
So there is also a “25 bookish facts about me tag” but I am going to do a more general one, so tha you actually get to know me a little bit more =)

  1. My name is Lea
  2. I’m 17 (soon 18 yay!!)
  3. I’m from Germany
  4. My German blog is http://www.buch-junkie.blogspot.de (if any of you speaks German :D)
  5. I’m super clumsy 😦
  6. I love to read (duh)
  7. My favourite genres are dystopia, fantasy and YA but I actually read everything that sounds interesting to me
  8. Disney is life!! ♥_♥
  9. I love nachos
  10. I have neither a piercing nor tattoos.
  11. I’d love to have a helix piercing though 🙂
  12. Fangirling and Fandoms are a huge part in my life 😀
  13. I love to watch Outlander, the 100 & Shadowhunters (also started “Under the Dome”)
  14. I am also Youtube trash
  15. I love love love Louise (sprinkleofglitter), Dan & Phil (both of their own channels and the gaming channel… and the Dan&Phil crafts channel..),Zoella,Sasha (abookutopia),Benjaminoftomes and too many more 😀
  16. Great Britain is my second home ღ
  17. I love 5sos,linkin park,lorde, Troye Sivan and many more
  18. I recently started listening to bring me the horizon and muse =)
  19. Obsessed with candles
  20. My zodiac sign is Gemini
  21. Favourite authors : Jennifer L. Armentrout, Suzanne Collins, Leigh Bardugo, Marie Lu & Cassandra Clare
  22. I don’t like Twilight
  23. Favourite color : green&blue
  24. Favourite animal : everything cat-ish (is that even a word? :D)
  25. I love to binge read =)
4 thoughts on “25 facts about me

  1. Hey thanks for checking out my blog, I was so excited to get my first follower! 😀
    I love your blog, the layout and design is amazing. I have been thinking about reading Six of Crows as well, sounds like a good read. Btw, I also love Jennifer L. Armentrout! Her books are ammmmaaazzing 😛

    Like

    • Thank you! I think your blog is really nice!
      You totally should! It was a really good read 🙂
      Ikr? She’s sooooooo amazing *-* Hopefully meet her someday and get her books signed *-*

      Like

Leave a Reply

